129 E St.
Davis, CA 95616
5307584333
www.sophiasthaikitchen.com


Upcoming Events

  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Open Mic - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  • Trivia Night - Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1 2 3